SMALL BATHROOM DECORATING IDEAS | TARGET AND HOUSE + HOLM FARMHOUSE DECOR HAUL 2021

Bathroom
Hi friends! In this video, I’m sharing a few new arrivals from House + Holm and a mini Target Decor Haul. I grabbed a few pieces to give our half bath a little refresh, and I bring you along as I decorate that space. I hope you enjoy this one! Happy Valentine’s day! ♥️

{Make sure to LIKE this video and hit the SUBSCRIBE button so you can see more weekly videos from our channel!}

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: @HOUSEANDHOLM
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: HTTPS://WWW.HOUSEANDHOLM.COM
CONTACT US: HOUSEANDHOLM@GMAIL.COM

SHOP MY AMAZON HOME FAVORITES: https://www.amazon.com/shop/houseandholm

– P R O D U C T S –

House + Holm New Arrivals – https://houseandholm.com/collections/new-arrivals
You Are Loved Mini Banner – https://houseandholm.com/products/you-are-loved-mini-banner?_pos=1&_sid=92f44e36c&_ss=r
Wildflower Mini Banner – https://houseandholm.com/products/wildflower-mini-banner?_pos=1&_sid=8b58002a9&_ss=r
Mini Macrame Hanging – https://houseandholm.com/products/mini-macrame
Grey Ceramic Bowl – https://houseandholm.com/products/round-bowl-lrg-vase
Throw Blanket – https://houseandholm.com/products/taylor-turkish-throw-blanket-three-stripe
Hand Towel – https://houseandholm.com/products/jordan-turkish-hand-towel-three-stripe
Salt + Sea Reed Diffuser – https://houseandholm.com/products/salt-and-sea-reed-diffuser
Mango + Coconut Reed Diffuser – https://houseandholm.com/products/mango-and-coconut-reed-diffuser
Amber Glass Hand Soap Dispenser – https://houseandholm.com/products/amber-glass-hand-soap-dispenser-16oz?_pos=2&_sid=3f62bf5c7&_ss=r
I Love You Women’s Robe – https://houseandholm.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/womens-robe-i-love-you
Round Wall Hanging – https://goto.target.com/jWXWN5
W.C. Sign – https://goto.target.com/a1R1bZ
Eucalyptus Hoop Wreath – https://goto.target.com/Jrbr9a
Frame – https://goto.target.com/BXEXmL
Eucalyptus Plant – https://goto.target.com/Xxyxga
Bath Caddy Basket – https://goto.target.com/BXEXNL
Bathroom Mirror – https://amzn.to/2MZE76x
Bathroom Light – https://amzn.to/3tToSN1
Vanity – https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/hemnes-raettviken-sink-cabinet-with-2-drawers-white-runskaer-faucet-s89293702/

{Our hope is to share pieces that we think you’ll love! We may get a small commission if you choose to support our family by using the links we’ve provided. All opinions are my own, and I will only ever share products that I personally use and love!}

– F E A T U R E D B A T H R O O M V I D E O S –

FARMHOUSE BATHROOM DECOR | BATHROOM MAKEOVER ON A BUDGET | DECORATE WITH ME | HOUSE + HOLM – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=68mbxJ5NY9M

FIXER UPPER | SHIPLAP TUTORIAL | FARMHOUSE BATHROOM – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EK_fuWm1pm0&t=2021s
__________________________________________________________________________

Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here!

Blessings,
Skye + Chad Holmes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Modern Kitchen Design Ideas / New Kitchen / Home Decor Ideas / interior Design
2 HACKS to save $$ on HOME DECOR
Wood furniture ideas and wooden decorative pieces ideas for home decor /Woodworking project ideas
Beautiful DIY Home Decor Hacks and Ideas with Plastic Spoons | Plastic Spoon Craft for Decoration
Fairy Bedside Lamp – NEW TREND ROOM DECOR IDEAS YOU WILL LOVE – EASY HOME DECORATION Hacks & Tricks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *