SPRING HOME DECOR IDEAS AND INSPIRATION | SPRING PLANNING + DECOR HAUL | HOUSE + HOLM

Tips
Hi sweet friends! Thank you so much for being here! As we anticipate Spring’s arrival, I wanted to put together a video sharing a few of my favorite ways that we prepare our home for Spring. From organizing to decorating, I hope you find these tips helpful! The items shared in today’s video are linked down below. ♥️

{Make sure to LIKE this video and hit the SUBSCRIBE button so you can see more weekly videos from our channel!}

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: https://wwww.instagram.com/houseandholm
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: https://www.houseandholm.com
CONTACT US: skye@houseandholm.com

– P R O D U C T S –

House + Holm New Arrivals – https://houseandholm.com/collections/new-arrivals
Bedding – https://goto.target.com/rnekKQ
Garden Tools – https://goto.target.com/P0YJQz
Brass Watering Can – https://goto.target.com/NKeqdb
Olive Plant – https://goto.target.com/BXGA20
Casaluna Bed Shams (Sage) – https://goto.target.com/RyYgr9
Almost Perfect Watering Can – https://houseandholm.com/collections/almost-perfect/products/almost-perfect-reactive-glaze-stoneware-fluted-watering-can
Two-Toned Reactive Glaze Pitcher – https://houseandholm.com/products/two-toned-stoneware-pitcher-with-reactive-glaze?_pos=8&_sid=83d4904c3&_ss=r
Found Seltzer Bottles – https://houseandholm.com/products/found-used-seltzer-bottle
Bee Pitcher – https://houseandholm.com/products/ceramic-bee-pitcher
Jute Placemats – https://houseandholm.com/products/round-jute-woven-placemat
Cotton and Jute Table Runner – https://houseandholm.com/products/woven-cotton-jute-table-runner
Duster – https://houseandholm.com/products/bamboo-and-wool-duster?_pos=1&_sid=94999389f&_ss=r
Large White Pitcher (dining room) – https://houseandholm.com/products/victoria-pitcher?_pos=1&_sid=9d0a0c5c8&_ss=r
Tea Towels – https://houseandholm.com/search?type=product&q=towel
Faux Fig Stems – https://goto.target.com/WDJWeP
Woven Cotton Table Runner – https://houseandholm.com/products/woven-cotton-textured-table-runner-w-pom-poms-tassels
Milk Jug Canister – https://houseandholm.com/products/doris-milk-jug-canister
Glass Cloche with Mango Wood Base – https://houseandholm.com/products/glass-cloche-with-mango-wood-base?_pos=1&_sid=adc80fc7e&_ss=r
Coffee Table – https://goto.target.com/DVW1v5
Dining Table – IKEA
Frame TV – https://amzn.to/3ICEmfA
Sectional – Interior Define

SHOP MY AMAZON HOME FAVORITES: https://www.amazon.com/shop/houseandholm

{Our hope is to share pieces that we think you’ll love! We may get a small commission if you choose to support our family by using the links we’ve provided. All opinions are my own, and I will only ever share products that I personally use and love!}
__________________________________________________________________________
Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here!

Blessings,
Skye + Chad Holmes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Elegant Glam Bathroom Makeover | Black and White Home Decor | Bathroom Interior Design Ideas
Kids Bedroom Design | #shorts #beddesign #homedecor #kids #kidsroomdesign
*OMG* AT HOME 50% OFF Summer Decor CLEARANCE SALE Storewide | Outdoor Decor + 4th Of July Decor
10 Timeless Kitchen Home Decor Finds
5 Amazing Jute Craft Home Decorating Ideas Handmade from Waste Material

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.