HUGE ZARA HOME HAUL!! Styling + Reviewing Affordable Furniture and HOME DECOR

Bedroom
Get 10% off your first month of BetterHelp at http://betterhelp.com/toni ! Thank you BetterHelp for sponsoring this video! Don’t forget to subscribe because I post new videos every week!! Enjoy xo

Shop my jewelry line http://www.shopccluxury.com

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM FOR MORE OUTFITS!
https://www.instagram.com/tonisevdalis/
—————————————————————————————————————-
ITEMS MENTIONED

Bouclé Blanket: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/boucl%C3%A9-blanket-c0p310384669.html?colorId=745&srch=true
Shearling Chairs: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/terrycloth-armchair-c0p305151185.html?colorId=731&srch=true
Wood Bench: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/narrow-recycled-wood-bench-c0p305156460.html?colorId=800&srch=true
Black Bowl: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/ceramic-tealight-holder-c0p305151954.html?colorId=716&srch=true
Wood Mirror: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/decorated-wood-mirror-c0p305154680.html?colorId=303&srch=true
Glass Jar with Wooden Lid (biggest size): https://www.zarahome.com/ca/wide-borosilicate-glass-jar-c0p305155722.html?colorId=052&srch=true
Honey Pot: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/stoneware-honeypot-with-contrast-rim-c0p305153225.html?colorId=706&srch=true
Espresso Cup & Saucer: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/borosilicate-glass-mug-c0p305510785.html?colorId=990&srch=true
Mugs: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/borosilicate-glass-mug-c0p305510561.html?colorId=990&srch=true
Olive Oil Bottle: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/cruet-with-raised-design-c0p305327026.html?colorId=736&srch=true
Hand Towels: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/waffle-knit-kitchen-towel-(set-of-3)-c0p305327399.html?colorId=102&srch=true
Vintage Rug: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/vintage-rug-c0p305154233.html?colorId=700&srch=true
Dish Brush: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/small-wooden-brush-c0p305157058.html?colorId=052&srch=true
Black Entrance Mirror: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/rectangular-mirror-c0p305157069.html?colorId=800&srch=true
Wooden Stool: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/recycled-wood-stool-c0p306445881.html?colorId=052&srch=true
Pillow Insert: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/join-life-fiber-throw-pillow-insert-c0p305154566.html?colorId=250&srch=true
Pillowcase: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/linen-and-cotton-throw-pillow-cover-c0p307819325.html?colorId=737&srch=true
Tissue Box: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/black-resin-tissue-box-c0p305156207.html?colorId=800&srch=true
Console Table: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/recycled-wood-console-table-c0p306340712.html?colorId=052&srch=true
Palo Santo Hand Soap: https://www.zarahome.com/ca/(8.45%C2%A0oz)-palo-santo-liquid-hand-soap-c0p306568450.html?colorId=821&srch=true

—————————————————————————————————————-

My sister’s YouTube Channel
http://www.youtube.com/c/alliesevdalis

This video is sponsored by Betterhelp! Some links may be affiliate links. If you choose to use my links, I receive a small commission which helps support my channel. By using these links, you are not being charged any extra money. I buy everything I show in my videos unless otherwise noted.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Home Decorating Ideas | Indoor plants | Coffee Table Unboxing (MALAYALAM)
Children’s room design for two children
LUXURY FURNITURE FROM AMAZON! ⭐ Full Review of Amazon Furniture ⭐ Home Decor Ideas!
*More* DOLLAR TREE Craft Stick DIY Home Decor HACKS!
New✨Summer DiningRoom Refresh●Practical Decorating ideas●DECORATE WITH ME+Luxury Items by Tidelocker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.