Making our bedroom beautiful on a budget! 20+ EXPENSIVE *looking* hacks!

Bedroom
Subscribe: http://bit.ly/mrkateyoutube #interiordesign #bedroom #makeover #diy
Thanks to Kay Jewelers for sponsoring a portion of this video. Shop Now at https://bit.ly/3e2PyYL #EveryKiss @Kay Jewelers

We are decorating our Primary Bedroom today! It’s such an important room to makeover and to make perfect. We are going to show you how we make our bedroom look Expensive on a budget! The before and after is amazing, with a ton of easy DIYs that anyone can do. We make a creative accent wall with a peel and stick mural on the top half (that’s great for renters because it’s removable) with a lower DIY wainscoting effect. It’s a more muted palette than the rest of our house, but certainly not a muted design. Hopefully, you’ll learn a lot from our over 20 creative tips in this video to help inspire you and give you ideas for making over your bedroom! Transforming a bedroom is so fun and personal, but we really think you are going to love this transformation and all of the tips on how to make your room look expensive!

DOWNLOAD the Mr. Kate App AEOU: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/aeou-aesthetic-photo-video/id1631368734

SHOP the episode:
Solid Herringbone Chain Necklace 10K Yellow Gold 20″ https://www.kay.com/solid-herringbone-chain-necklace-10k-yellow-gold-20/p/V-715170508
Mr. Kate Creamy Floral Peel and Stick Wallpaper https://shop.mrkate.com/products/mr-kate-creamy-floral-peel-stick-wallpaper-mural
Mr. Kate Daphne Upholstered Bed https://shop.mrkate.com/products/daphne-upholstered-bed
Mr. Kate Stella Accent Table: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/stella-accent-table
Mr. Kate Luna Modern Waves Rug: https://shop.mrkate.com/products/luna-modern-waves-plush-area-rug-in-cream-taupe

Follow us everywhere:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mrkate/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mrkate
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mrkate
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mrkatedotcom
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mrkate/

Editor: V Robitaille
Cam Op: Luke Aguinaldo
Cam Op: Valen Ahlo
Music: Eric Espiritu
Assistant: Nicole Bramson
Audio Tracks: Epidemic Sound: http://share.epidemicsound.com/rGjgC

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

WOW! DINING ROOM DECOR DESIGNS | 10 TIPS FOR CREATING BOTH FUNCTIONAL AND STYLING DINING AREA IDEAS
ULTIMATE CAR ORGANIZATION | Satisfying Clean and Car Restock Organizing on a Budget
Best Wallpaper for Home – Wall Decoration – Wallpaper For Living Room – Home Decor
*NEW* 2023 WINTER DECORATE WITH ME DINING ROOM DECORATING IDEAS HOME DECOR
Modern Kitchen Decor Ideas #homedecor #shorts #kitchen #trending #modernkitchen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *